As 2019 comes to a close, we want to take this opportunity to celebrate AG Fourth Quarter Anniversaries! Thank you Danny, Edward, Mike, Alec, Kevin and Marcia for being valuable members of the AG Team.

Visit Our Team section to learn more about each person and their thoughts on a sense of community, providing vision, building consensus and delivering certainty and predictability.

Danny Fischer – 5 years
Edward Johnson – 1 year
Mike Maloof – 1 year
Alec Uecke – 2 years
Kevin Storma – 5 years

Marcia Zalenski – 5 years